Casual Encounters in Secunda, Mpumalanga

Wednesday, 23 May 2018
  I Am sExy loOking for some bEdrOom fun aLl niGht
I am sexy looking for some bedroom fun.I need a guy that s hung and have experience, no experience…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
  kiTty collEge giRl YoUng BeAutiful SExy aNd reAl giVe and get orAl
I'm 25yRs looking to give and get Oral.I can not host but willing to suck you off in your car or…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
    mr Curoius Mind
Hallo I am a white male 34 looking to meet dogging partners or join dogging groups or dogging…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
  mAn weArs leAther skiRts seEks lAdy loVer aNd fuCker
Once a lady asked me to put on a leather skirt and it turned me on She then licked me between the…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    W/m soek dames 30- 50.
W/m looking for woan for chat and maybe more. Get me on whatsapp if interested. 0780450154.
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
    Looking for NSA sex in Secunda
HI All Married Bi-C wm 38 looking for a woman/cpl that is into NSA sex. Needs to be clean and needs…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Visit
I'll be in secunda next month for a friend visit.so I'll like to have a guy who will keep me busy…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Thursday, 26 April 2018
    Looking for Naughty Female Friends
Hi Im New around the area, im goodlooking and 27 years. im looking for naughty female friends…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    Hi ladies Im at Graceland Casino alone I need some gud tym
Please hala me for NSA any woman available to keep each other company
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Free sex in secunda
I need free sex at Graceland hotel. Send me ur contact details
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Friday, 9 March 2018
    Swingers
Are there any swinging couples in the Secunda area or in the surrounding areas?? I am new to the…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Nsa taboo
Hey BI WM 37 looking for ppl into taboo fun. lookingforsexxxx@gmail.com. Also looking for someone…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Sunday, 4 March 2018
    Want to explore
Hi im 29 amd want to meer up with women age 35-45 or even older i can please u all night long just…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    Discreet m2m
Closet guy looking for fun with other closet gays, bisexuals, etc Between 18-45 James1981turner at…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Sunday, 11 February 2018
    Very horny male 35 for a awesome experience
Any ladies, any time, just phone for good time. Just very free very good sexual fun . I can go to…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Casual fun
Hey I am white male, 34. Looking for some casual fun next week!!
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
    Sex slave needed
Looking for a sex slave to obey me and fuck me.
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Sunday, 31 December 2017
    Looking for young girls to make some amateur porn (payment negotiable
Hi We are looking for young and skinny girls to make some amateur porn. Payment is negotiable…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Monday, 25 December 2017
    Xmas male escort
HiHi ladys clean white male escort for u to enjoy xmas contAct me 0793682347
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Saturday, 16 December 2017
    Play time ladys
Clean 28 year old white male to pleaze the lady any age try me call or watsapp
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Saturday, 9 December 2017
    Any milfs looking
orgasms guarantee I travel
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
  Look to please
Any horny ladies for NSA sex. Tall athletic blue eyes . travel and host willing to…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
    Submissive W M, seeking DominanT Mistress
Single white male in my late 20z looking for any dominant woman to use me as their slave, I am very…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
    Fun times
Looking for some hot sexy weird fun times for NSA meetups. Willing to take part in what ever…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Friday, 13 October 2017
    We want your cum
Hi, Im looking for your cum, I want to fill my wife’s pussy with it and then fuck her as it drips…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
    Hoeny
Hi to all the ladies I'm a Whit male looking for some fun all the ladies in and any around secunda…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Friday, 11 August 2017
    Lots of fun male
Hi ladies white male to plz u in everyway contact me
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Thursday, 3 August 2017
  Married guy
Hi ladies looking for something we can hide you can be married cause I am whatsapp or call me…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Sunday, 18 June 2017
    I am ready to satisfy all ages
If u love sex as I do just feel free to contact me Everything will be well organised just follow ur…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  Creampie craving women or couples only
I am a 26 year old simi-bi white guy from standerton with an avarage to big build. My drive is the…
Mpumalanga › Secunda
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »